Support Center

Can I delete a pack I created (online with the Pack Creator)?

Last Updated: Jan 11, 2016 05:38PM CET

Yes. In the Pack Creator web interface, click the “three dots” icon in the lower right corner of the pack and select “Remove”. This removes the pack from your packs overview in the Pack Creator. Nobody can download or change it anymore and it will not receive any further updates. However, if anyone already installed the pack it will stay on the phone. We do not delete packs already installed on the device

Contact Us

helpuyb@gmail.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete