Support Center

If I edit the content of my pack, will it synchronize on all my devices?

Last Updated: Jun 23, 2015 07:31PM CEST
Yes, when you edit the content of your pack in the creator, the content is synchronized to all your devices automatically after some time.

To trigger the synchronization manually, please open the app and go to "Account" > "Synchronize all data".

Contact Us

helpuyb@gmail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete